top of page

Get to Know Me Q&A

1) What is your favorite food and your least favorite food?

My favorite food is pizza and my least favorite is meatloaf. I wouldn't call myself a vegetarian, but I don't really like meat.

2) What is your dream vacation?

My dream vacation is to stay in a hut over the water in Bora Bora. The water looks so serene here and I think it would be the perfect place for a relaxing getaway or a Honeymoon.

3) What are some of your hobbies?

I love to dance, teach myself songs on the piano, write for my blog and care for my two dogs. I haven't knitted in a while but I do like to make scarves. I love reading but never have the time to read for pleasure during school. I like swimming in the summer and snowmobiling with my boyfriend in the winter.

4) What is your most prized possession? My most prized possession is my journal. For Christmas in 2014 I received a One Line A Day, Five Year Memory Book. I started writing in it on January 1st 2015 and I have written in it every day since! Every night before I go to bed I write a couple sentences to summarize my day. This journal has every memory, highlight and precious moment that the past couple years have held. I hope to continue this tradition for many years to come.

5) What are some of your top bucket list items?

The biggest item on my bucket list is to travel across Europe! I would love to see Paris, Italy, Greece and Ireland.

6) What are your favorite shoes for each season?

Fall- Frye Boots

Winter- Bean Boots Spring- Hunter Boots

Summer- Jack Rogers

7) What is your favorite movie?

Always has been and always will be A Cinderella Story Starring Hilary Duff.

8) What is your favorite place you've ever been to?

I haven't really travelled much. The only times I've left the country was to go to Canada to visit family. In the U.S. I love Boston, NYC, and especially Walt Disney World!

9) How do you get free sponsor deals and collaborations?

Most companies find me and my Blog on Instagram and either send me a DM or an email to work together. Sometimes I will reach out to a company if I like their products and know that I would like to work with them. During a collaboration, a company will usually send me a free item or a heavily discounted item in return for a Blog post or Instagram post. While it can be fun being sent free products, I only want to review and promote items that I actually love and use! I turn down or decline offers from brands that don't fit my style or aesthetic. I would never want to tarnish the loyalty of my readers by recommending something that I don't like myself.

10) What is your favorite TV show?

I literally have SO many TV shows that I've binge watched and loved but currently my favorite show is How To Get Away With Murder! This show is so addicting and its non-stop excitement.

Xoxo, Liv


bottom of page