top of page

Smile Brilliant-At Home Whitening

I have been an avid coffee drinker since high school and in return I have started to notice my teeth getting noticeably less white. In high school, after I got my braces off, I would use Crest whitening strips but they never seemed to give me the results I wanted. I also experienced some gum and tooth sensitivity. The strips moved around a lot throughout the whitening process and I eventually gave up on them.

About two months ago Smile Brilliant reached out to me to try their at home whitening kit! I was excited to try this custom method. With the package I received, I sent in a mold of my teeth and then they made me customized trays! The trays fit my teeth perfectly and allow the whitening gel to reach all surfaces.

Custom whitening trays are the #1 dentist recommended method because it ensures that every angle of your tooth receives coverage from the whitening gel. Smile Brilliant offers custom fitted trays for 70% less and up to 5x faster than the average dentist office.

The entire process was simple, painless and effective! I saw results almost instantly. Working with Smile Brilliant has been great because their customer service is so friendly and helpful. They also have super fast shipping between sending your molds and getting your trays.

Integrating teeth whitening into my daily routine was effortless as I can whiten while I do homework or watch tv before bed!

BEFORE

AFTER

I am so excited about this product that I am teaming up with Smile Brilliant for one of my followers to win a $149 Smile Brilliant Credit!

Click here to enter! All you have to do is enter your name and email! You can also use my code livvpreppy15 to get 15% off of your order! The giveaway will be open for 2 weeks, and entries from the USA, UK, Australia, and Canada are accepted!

Xoxo, Liv


bottom of page